Directed By: Andrew van den Houten Written By: Steve Klausner, William M. Miller

Alex Borden (Christopher Denham) has everything going for him: good looks, charm and smarts. But soon after he meets Harry, a mysterious chess expert and a thoroughly bad influence, Alex's mental powers inexplicably begin to grow and horrible visions haunt his dreams. It's not long before people in town begin disappearing, forcing Alex to confront the dark urges and violent repressed memories invading his subconscious.

Starring: Christopher Denham, Olivia Hussey, William Atherton, Sean Young, Mark Margolis, Larry Fessenden, Dee Wallace, Udo Kier

Produced By: Andrew van den Houten, William M. Miller
Original Music Composed By: Ryan Shore

Related Links: Shop Merchandise


The DVD Pub - 'Directors Cut' (2012)
DVD Verdict - 'Directors Cut' (2012)
DVD Talk - 'Directors Cut' (2012)
The Lair of Filth - 'Directors Cut' (2012)

Festival Awards:

Best Monster Movie - World Horror Convention
Best Cinematography - William M. Miller - 2005 New York City Horror Film Festival
Best Screenplay Steve Klausner/William M. Miller - 2005 New York City Horror Film Festival